Your contacts :

Eve-Line Boulle

eveline.boulle@skema.edu

Maria Da Silva

maria.dasilva@skema.edu

Carine Garcia

carine.garcia@skema.edu

Sophie Gay

sophie.gay@skema.edu

Maxime Haubold

maxime.haubold@skema.edu

Claire Leblond

claire.leblond@skema.edu

Déborah Potelle

deborah.potelle@skema.edu

Patricia Laronze

patricia.laronze@skema.edu

Jocelyn Wissocq

jocelyn.wissocq@skema.edu

Lille

La fusée SKEMA Business School - Campus de Lille
Avenue Willy Brandt, 59777 EURALILLE
Tel. : +33 (0)3 20 21 59 37 - Fax : +33 (0)3 20 21 59 59
lafusee@skema.edu

Paris

Collaborative Area
SKEMA Business School - Campus de Paris
Pôle universitaire Léonard de Vinci - 92400 COURBEVOIE - PARIS La Défense
Tel : +33 (0)1 41 16 76 56 / +33 (0)6 01 44 50 07
claire.leblond@skema.edu

Sophia

Médiathèque / Library
SKEMA Business School
60 rue Dostoievski CS 30085
06902 Sophia Antipois cedex
mediathequesophia@skema.edu